TSE Logo
Technical Systems Corp
 
Contact Us
 
Miami-Dade
8426 NW 56th Street
Miami, FL  33166
(305) 594-0107
Broward
6770 Tiburon Drive
Boca Raton, FL, 33433
(954) 410-7031
   

Company Directory
 

Name / Title

Phone Email Address
Elizabeth Caban
Receptionist
(305) 594-0107 ext: 10 elizabeth@tse-corp.com
Bill Alonso
President
(305) 594-0107 ext: 17 bill@tse-corp.com
Kelly Alonso
V.P. Sales
(305) 594-0107 ext: 26 kell@tse-corp.com
Aymee Delgado
Sales Manager
(305) 594-0107 ext: 18 aymee@tse-corp.com
Pedro Alonso
Sales Engineer
(305) 594-0107 ext: 20 pedro@tse-corp.com
Antonio Bravo
Sales Engineer
(305) 594-0107 ext: 22 antonio@tse-corp.com
Jason Jones
Sales Engineer Ft. Lauderdale
(954) 410-7031 jason@tse-corp.com
Leyla Cioffi
Estimating Manager
(305) 594-0107 ext: 21 leyla@tse-corp.com
Miguel Angel Llana
Estimating
(305) 594-0107 ext: 13 miguel@tse-corp.com
Silvia Arango
Estimating
(305) 594-0107 ext: 24 silvia@tse-corp.com
Yailen Carrasco
Estimating
(305) 594-0107 yailen@tse-corp.com
Maggie Alonso
Accounting Manager
(305) 594-0107 ext: 14 maggie@tse-corp.com
Ileana Cervantes
Accounts Payable
(305) 594-0107 ext: 15 icervantes@tse-corp.com
Maria C. Naser
Accounts Receivables
(305) 594-0107 ext: 11 accountsreceivable@tse-corp.com
Elton Iturralde
Sales Engineer
(305) 594-0107 ext: 33 elton@tse-corp.com
Giannis Combe
Sales Engineer
(305) 594-0107 ext: 27 giannis@tse-corp.com
     

Technical Systems Equipment Corp
Miami-Dade Office: 8426 NW 56th Street | Miami, FL  33166
Broward: 6770 Tiburon Drive | Boca Raton, Florida 33433
Copyright © 2009 - Technical Systems & Equipment Corp